Just a Few More Days

Image

My new cool backpack

I have been very excited for the first week of April, not just because I will be able to break free from the chains of work, but also because of Cebu! It’s almost a month now since we first planned for the trip but the wait is almost over. This whole time I have been contemplating on buying myself a good backpack which I can use for travels. I have several bags but they’re really not made for long travels and the outdoors. I was torn if I’ll buy now or just wait for a while after the trip to save on money.

But God must have been watching me drool over bag shops, because today, I got the best gift ever! I was given a North Face Backpack that I can use for our upcoming trip! I am a very happy person today, indeed. This made me more excited for the trip. I will be at Tarlac and Angeles both Monday and Tuesday and we’re flying to Cebu on Thursday. It has been two years since I last visited, so this will be a fun story to share. See you!

Leave a Reply

